STEPPING UP AND CHANGING THE GAME!

SPEC Consult Writes

I was dreaming, thinking, praying, planning and preparing for this, for over 5years at least, (and I still do) but it was time to just get on with it. Just as David Mahoney aptly said, “There comes a moment when you have to stop revving up the car and shove it into gear”. At the launch of by books in May 2014, I said that I wanted my company or I to be the first to come to mind, if any serious international or local organisation is looking to recruit graduates who are well-groomed superstars in the making.

So on the 1st of August 2014, I turned the talk into action. I started the Global Graduate Academy. An intensive, practical and competitive world-class mindset and skills development programme, that will run for an entire year. And every year, I hope to actively dedicate my life to this cause.
Sandy and the students after a Global Awareness Session Myself,Sandy and…

View original post 1,805 more words

Leave a Reply

